212-828-9906 110E. 87th St. New York, NY 10128
mobile logo
212-828-9906 110E. 87th St. New York, NY 10128

Reviews

J J ., Google Review, July 2016
I had several consultations with other surgeons before I selected Dr. Swift and I am very happy I decided to go with him. He is absolutely amazing. I’m extremely pleased with the outcome of my breast lift with augmentation. My new breasts look very natural and there is very minimal scarring. I do not have a single complaint about the care I received. I never felt rushed during my visits with him. He was always available to answer all of my questions before and after the surgery. I couldn’t be more satisfied with the care I received. He’s not only talented, but he’s also really nice and easy to talk to. Stephanie, the office assistant was also extremely helpful in answering some of my questions. It’s always a joy to talk to Dr. Swift and Stephanie during my follow up visits. I highly recommend Dr. Swift for anyone considering plastic surgery.

D D ., Google Review, June 2016
He is so amazing with my injectables. I love how it erases years off of my face. Dr. Swift is amazing. I have been a client since 2007. He listens to my ideas and gives me honest feedback on what he can do to make me look young. I love his office staff person who is very friendly and always makes me feel comfortable.

A D ., Google Review, June 2016
Dr Swift is amazing! He is the ultimate professional and so good at what he does – every time I leave his offices, I get so many compliments but never a ‘what did you have done’ question because everything is so subtle and natural. Can’t say enough great things about their office!

A A ., Google Review, June 2016
Dr. Swift is wonderful. Has the best bedside manner a doc can have. He is not pushy and has a keen aesthetic eye. I adore him! Thanks doc for making me beautifuller!

C D ., Google Review, May 2016
I have been to several doctors but when it comes to injectables Dr. Swift is the best. He is a true artist and I would never go to anyone else. His attention to detail and touch is perfection!

C. D. Google review, June 2016
I have been to several doctors but when it comes to injectables, Dr. Swift is the best. He is a true artist and I would never go to anyone else. His attention to detail and touch is perfection!

D
Dr. Swift is wonderful. Has the best bedside manner a doc can have. He is not pushy and has a keen aesthetic eye. I adore him! Thanks doc for making me beautifuller!

Anonymous
Dr. Swift is just amazing!! His office is beautiful, welcoming and has a very relaxing feel. His office manager Stefanie is enthusiastic, helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and kind. Dr. Swift educated me on my different options to produce the desired outcome I was looking for. He took his time to explain to me what he would be doing for my fine lines and wrinkles and what I can expect. He had a wonderful demeanor, he was thorough and I felt comfortable. Most importantly, I look fabulous!! I highly recommend Dr. Swift for your botox, your fillers and any/all of your anti-aging needs!!

Kristin E., Yelp Review, May 2015
I recently called to make an appointment with Dr. Swift to discuss Botox. I spoke with his lovely office manager Stefanie, who happens to be the most warm welcoming person I ever met. I should start by saying this was the first time getting Botox so I must add how nervous I was. Upon arriving at my appointment Stefanie greeted me and we had the nicest conversation which helped me feel super comfortable. After a few short minutes Dr. Swift greeted me with such a nice hello. We discussed what brought me in and what I was looking for. Dr. Swift gave some recommendations and the rest is history. He is amazing at what he does and I am so happy with the results. He is a genius and makes you feel so great about wanting to enhance your beauty. So thank you Stefanie and Dr.Swift I had a wonderful experience! Looking forward to seeing you both in 3 months!

Amal S., Yelp Review, May 2015
I went to Dr Swift to try Juviderm as I am looking for a new dr in the city. He was patient, took time to answer questions, go over options and to educate me on my options. This is important to me as I am in medical sales and I like to learn. He did the best job of anyone who has given me fillers. I will absolutely be back as he was the best I have had.

Great staff- clean office- nice bedside manner.

Joanne C., Yelp Review, May 2015
2 months ago, I had a breast lift done. For years, I kept dreaming of getting the procedure but kept putting it off. My daughter had a breast augmentation with Dr. Swift 1 year ago. I was surprised and shock as to how natural they look, with no scars after the healing process! Wow, I remembered thinking that this was amazing. I had to write this review and share the wonderful, amazing and great experience I had with Dr. Swift and his team. By far, this really was the best decision I made. Dr. Swift is a person that listens, sympathizes and very caring of how you feel and what you want done. I can’t thank him enough, I feel and look great! Stephanie, is wonderful and an important part of the process, she was the first person I met, a pleasure to deal with, I felt like I’m part of the family. The follow up visits have been from every 2 weeks, to 6 weeks each time Dr. Swift notice the great improvements and the great job he’s done. Thank you, Dr. Swift, I’m a lifetime supporter and 100% satisfied with your hard work and diligent desire for perfection! You’ll not regret your experience.

Perez J., Google Review, April 2015
I am a woman of some years – it was time to do my lower lids – they call it a lower blepharoplasty. The experience from the first consult has been top draw- Stephanie was a gem and he answered all of my questions- my recover time was amazing – I had interviewed 6 plastic surgeons and chose him because his energy was gentle – I brought along a friend to my second consult because I had more questions and she booked him for her upper lids- All around a great experience and i look amazing – I highly suggest Dr. Swift for any procedure that you might need- He is the top.

Lisa S., Google Review, October 2014
As a thirty eight year old woman, I have been treated by a handful of plastic surgeons and have had consultations with numerous doctors over the years. I can enthusiastically recommend Dr. Richard Swift as the very best I have encountered. I discovered him using Google (Yelp), and it didn’t take me long to understand what all the praise was for.

For me, there are three crucial factors when evaluating a doctor: talent, personality and professionalism. Dr. Richard Swift is outstanding in all of these domains.

From the moment I stepped into his office and was greeted by his welcoming and cheerful assistant, I knew I found my fit. The office space is quiet, peaceful and beautifully decorated.

Dr. Swift and his staff are incredibly nice and take the time to listen to your concerns. He will never push a specific method or procedure if it’s not best for you. Lastly, but arguably most importantly of all, his work is technically excellent.

I was both nervous and embarrassed to undergo my cosmetic procedure as it was a defect I’ve disliked since I was a teenager. With the help and encouragement of Dr. Swift, I finally underwent surgery in October 2014. The surgery room is conveniently located in his office. The assisting nurse was kind and caring. The results of my procedure are flawless. I don’t have any scars and the healing process was rapid.

I also began Botox treatments shortly after my October procedure. I feared that I would look different, but I look as natural, youthful and beautiful as ever. I strongly recommend Dr. Swift. Thank you!

Heather M., Google Review, 2014
I just had my last follow up appointment with Dr. Swift for my Breast Augmentation and I couldn’t be happier with the results! I greatly appreciate Dr. Swift’s professionalism and dedication to helping me achieve the best results. I met with him for about 4 months prior to having the surgery to address ALL my questions and concerns to ensure that when it came time for my operation I felt comfortable. His staff from the receptionist, to the operating room nurse, and anesthesiologist were very caring and helpful. One thing that stood out to me was the day after my procedure, I received a phone call from the anesthesiologist to check on how I was feeling. I highly recommend Dr. Swift to all my friends because of his superior service and compassionate team!

Beth L., Google Review, 2014
I went to Dr. Swift for Sculptra treatments. He serves as a trainer for the company to train other physicians so I knew he had great experience. I had several vials of sculptra injected to my whole face. The procedure was relatively painless and there was very little downtime. The result was amazing. I know that placement of this product is very operator dependent and I am glad that I found Dr. Swift who I could trust, that came through, and gave me the excellent result I was seeking. I will be going back for further treatments in the future.

Bianca A., Google Review, 2014
I have been to Dr. Swift twice, following a recommendation from three friends who received surgery from him. Once for liposuction on my abdomen and again for an upper and lower blepharoplasty (aka making my eyelid larger and taking away my under-eye “puffies”). The results look amazing and natural; I could not be any happier with the results! Recovery time and pain was minimal, significantly better than I thought it would be. I was extremely nervous before my first procedure, and Dr. Swift and his team were patient and understanding. If you are interested in having plastic surgery, I strongly recommend Dr. Swift.

Josue F., Google Review, 2014
I went to Dr. Swift to have my deviated septum and my nose reshaped. Being 29 years old not being able to breath very well and very self-conscious of my nose I needed someone who I could trust. A good friend of mine had recommended Dr. Swift, being very skeptical and nervous I made an appointment to see him. After my speaking to him for 20 minutes and him explaining the process he made feel so comfortable and and at ease. Never having had any surgery I was afraid of the end result. Now I can breathe for the first time in my life, my nose is perfect all thanks to Dr. Swift! Even after the surgery his dedication, patience, and his way making you feel at ease has really helped me. I am very happy with the results and very thankful to Dr. Swift for the amazing job, his work is amazing he really cares the results and your satisfaction. I will be going back to him again for other procedures. I would recommend to anyone who is thinking of getting something done.

RealSelf Patient Reviews of Richard Wellington Swift, MD

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Translate »